• Wednesday, November 22, 2017

BassOholics Show Featuring GeekTekneek & Alaska Breaks Edition

Electro-breakdance, miami bass, freestyle, booty breaks and international breakbeat sounds is the music selection and delivery which the BassOholics crew thrive upon. Remaining true to their name veteran basselationists Alaska & GeekTekneek offer a buffet of anthems and progressive dance, low-end heavy spectaculars, consisting of one-off remixes and forgotten dance-floor classics. Catch the regular show Saturday’s 8-10pm (GMT) 4-6pm (EST) 1-3pm (PDT).

Related Posts