• Thursday, October 19, 2017

Bruce Q Liquid Fusion With Bugs In The Attic

The Legendary Bruce Q Liquid Fusion Basement Session go thru bugs in the attic anthems, individual projects, unreleased mixes, known and not so known Broken Biskitz…and then some! Catch the regular show on Sunday’s 6 – 8pm (GMT), 2 -4pm (EST), 11am – 1pm (PDT).

Related Posts