• Thursday, October 19, 2017

Frenchie in The VIP Lounge with DJ Bettina Bernard and Emma from the Alzheimers Society.

This week DJ Bettina Bernard The talented Graphic Designer steps into The Soulful Eclectic VIP Lounge, alongside Emma Dowler from The Alzheimer’s Society, to raise awareness of Dementia and Alzheimer’s . If you would like to help? www.justgiving.com/fundraising/mw261253 (Donations accepted upto 18th November 2017)

Join Frenchie every week showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Related Posts