• Thursday, October 19, 2017

Nubian Soul – Organic Nubian’s Radio Show – Winter Soul Session

Nubian Soul with another brand new Organic Nubian’s Radio Session for all music lovers to explore some Broken Beats, Funk, Neo Soul, Grown Folk R&B, Soul and a pinch of Hip Hop from the early 2K to the present time from the vinyl record collection and electronic tracks. Artists include Solange, Truby Trio, Anderson .Paak, Dego & The 2000 Black Family, J Dilla, Lalah Hathaway, Tyrese, Omar, EarlGrey, Kindred the family Soul and the likes. Join in with Nubian Soul as she presents Organic Nubian Radio Show, taking you on a musical journey across the globe. Catch the regular show every Sunday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST).

Related Posts